•  COLEMAN TEXAS a place you come as GUEST and leave as FAMILY

  • Shop, Dine, Lodge, Play
  • 2021Flyer-(002)-David-Canada(1)-w400-222.png


    We are here to grow your business. We couldn't accomplish our goals without the help of our  members and supporters. Thank you for your financial support and donations that will help Coleman County Chamber of Commerce Agriculture and Tourist Bureau continue to better serve you! The Member Directory is your guide for  consumer goods, services, and business to business needs. Browse by categories, company names to find and work with trusted companies in our community.

    Chamber Board members may be  reached by:

    PO Box 796 Coleman Texas 76834 or chamber@colemantexas.org  or325-6256-2163.

     Nina Childress, Ashley Davis, Chelsey Flippin, Jerod Glasson, Jimmy Watson, Shay Mickler, Kitty Morrison, Lori Parks, Sarah Rich, Willie Stewart.

    Legal Advisor: Hayden Wise

    Becky Slayton - Executive Director

    Michelle Strength - Finance Director